Maikel Evers

Branch Chair 

Michiel van Kempen
(Loyens & Loeff)

Branch Secretary and Treasurer

Sjoerd Douma
(University of Amsterdam /
Lubbers, Boer & Douma)

Board Member 

Angelique van Doremaele-Beek

Board Member

Sebastiaan de Buck

Board Member


We value your privacy

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and analyze our traffic. By clicking "Accept all", you consent to our use of cookies.