Organising Committee

Members of the Organising Committee

  • Alexia Kardachaki
  • Andromachi Anastasiou
  • Angelique van Beek - van Doremaele
  • Eline Goderie-van Dijk        
  • Ernst Bunders
  • Job van der Pol
  • Karin Goossens
  • Konstantina Tsilimigka                     
  • Maikel Evers
  • Marlies Baijer
  • Michiel van Kempen
  • Reinout de Boer
  • Sjoerd Douma
  • Sebastiaan de Buck


For administrative follow-up questions related to the Conference, please contact the Conference Secretariat Pauwels Congress Organisers by email ( or phone (+31 43 321 8480).

We value your privacy

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and analyze our traffic. By clicking "Accept all", you consent to our use of cookies.